Members of the 15th annual Young Package jury were…

Jan Činčera, packaging designer, chairman of Young Package jury, Czech Republic

Jiří Pelcl, product designer, architect, professor and head of Atelier of Architecture IV at the Academy of Arts, Architecture and Design in Prague, Czech Republic

Thomas Feichtner, Austrian product designer and professor at the Muthesius Academy of Fine Arts and Design in Kiel, Germany

Monika Bajlová, graphic designer working in IQ design studio based in Bratislava, Slovakia

Tomáš Prokůpek, editor of the architecture magazine Era 21 and comics revue AARGH!, Czech Republic,

Libor Vožda, packaging design engineer in Model Obaly company, Czech Republic